Welcome to GPLDL - we are still beta - please report any bugs via the contact form.
This topic contains 1 reply, has 2 voices, and was last updated by Mladen Milic 2 months, 4 weeks ago.
When I upload a new update to a theme. Do I need to remove the old one first?
I am not sure I understand. When you update the divi theme what you should do is create the child theme before you do any updates. If you configure site and then update it will restore the website and lose all the configurations.
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.